2018-2019 PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD

President - Adrianne Wonnacott (president@llpta.org
Executive Vice President - Lindsay Louie (execvp@llpta.org
Treasurer - Jue Lin (treasurer@llpta.org
Secretary - Kirsten Cahill (secretary@llpta.org
Volunteer Coordinator - Katie Garlinghouse (volunteer@llpta.org
Hot Lunch - Ashley Flomenberg & Miriam Stern (hotlunch@llpta.org
Financial Secretary - Tabbert Teng (vicetreasurer@llpta.org
Technology - Ramadevi Harikrishnan (technology@llpta.org
Parliamentarian -  Katie Garlinghouse (parliamentarian@llpta.org)
Standing Committees Chairs: Appreciation, Fun Fridays, Hospitality, Memory Book, Spirit Wear.

ROLES & RESPONSIBILTIES

President – Manages the Las Lomitas PTA. Requires a three year term.
Executive Vice President – Manages the school-wide assembly program as well as numerous executive board duties. Next in line to the Presidency.
Treasurer – Manages the finances of the PTA including income, expenses, taxes, and dues.
Secretary - Takes minutes of all board meetings and publishes them to the PTA website and to the PTA membership.
Volunteer Coordinator (1st VP) - Runs the Volunteer Fair the first week of school to recruit volunteers to all of the committees. This volunteer is responsible for managing the fair, signing up volunteers and distributing the volunteer lists to the appropriate committee chairs.
Hot Lunch (2nd VP) - Manages the Hot Food program at Las Lomitas. Is responsible for selecting the vendor, managing the contracts and payments for the school year. Works closely with the Hot Food Day Chair to coordinate parent volunteers.
Financial Secretary - responsible for a yearly audit. The Financial Secretary works closely with the Treasurer and will take the Treasurer role the following year. It requires a two year commitment.
Technology (3rd VP) – Responsible for keeping website up to date, posting meeting minutes to website.
Parliamentarian – Former President who attends all executive board meetings. Responsible for Nominating Committee.

299 Alameda de las Pulgas, Atherton, CA 94027
(650)854-5900